rules query so ooc
Having announced that I will lead the ceremony at the temple of Orlanth in week 4 I would like to pull out of this in order to have a free week to attend Quatlu's wedding in Week 2.
Can I just announce that I will not be leading the ceremony, or am I committed to leading it?
thanks
Pulling out of leading a ceremony
Pulling out of leading a ceremony
Baroness Ivarenna Hainasdaughter of the Balmyr
Aide to Goldgotti the City Treasurer
Rune Lord of Orlanth
Hundred-thane, Third Battalion, Mularik's Company
Aide to Goldgotti the City Treasurer
Rune Lord of Orlanth
Hundred-thane, Third Battalion, Mularik's Company
Re: Pulling out of leading a ceremony
You're free to edit your announcements until the announcement deadline.
Leading ceremonies (and arranging parties, among other things one might want to announce) actually doesn't have to be announced, so you're free to do something else that week. Such behaviour would of course quickly erode any trust in future events.
Leading ceremonies (and arranging parties, among other things one might want to announce) actually doesn't have to be announced, so you're free to do something else that week. Such behaviour would of course quickly erode any trust in future events.
Re: Pulling out of leading a ceremony
thanks.
I will go ahead with the ceremony as originally announced.
I will go ahead with the ceremony as originally announced.
Baroness Ivarenna Hainasdaughter of the Balmyr
Aide to Goldgotti the City Treasurer
Rune Lord of Orlanth
Hundred-thane, Third Battalion, Mularik's Company
Aide to Goldgotti the City Treasurer
Rune Lord of Orlanth
Hundred-thane, Third Battalion, Mularik's Company